National Art Education Association Womens Caucus

Officers

CURRENT BOARD

*Term begins and ends at the conclusion of the NAEA Annual Conference.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Co-Presidents

Adetty

Adetty Pérez de Miles
she/her

Associate Professor
and Coordinator of Art Education
Texas State University
adetty@txstate.edu

faculty profile | adetty.weebly.com

Jenkins

Kevin Jenkins
he/him

Postdoctoral Scholar of Art Education
Pennsylvania State University
kcjenkinsnl@gmail.com

kevinjenkinsart.weebly.com |
Chronicle of Higher Education profile

President-Elect

TBD

Past Co-Presidents

Cynthia Bickley-Green

Cynthia Bickley-Green
she/her

Coordinator and Professor
of Art Education
East Carolina University
bickleygreenc@ecu.edu

faculty profile

Stokrocki
Mary Stokrocki
she/her

Professor Emerita of Art Education
Arizona State University
mary.stokrocki@asu.edu

faculty profile

Conference Coordinator

Rina Little profile

Rina Little
she/her

Associate Professor of Visual Studies, Coordinator for Master of Art Education Program
Texas Tech University
Rina.Little@ttu.edu

Membership Chair

Treasurer

Rebecca Turk
she/her

Costume Studio Manager/
Instructor in Theatre
The Ohio State University
costumebecca@gmail.com 

www.rebeccaturkdesigns.com

Carrie Nordlund

Carrie Nordlund
she/her

Associate Professor of Art Education and Art in Alternative Settings Coordinator
Kutztown University
nordlund@kutztown.edu

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Delegate Assembly Representative

Exhibition Coordinator

TBD

Borim Song

Borim Song
she/her

Associate Professor of Art Education
East Carolina University
Songb@ecu.edu

K12 Liaison

Lobby Activism Coordinator

Karen Keifer-Boyd
she/her

Professor of Art Education &
Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Pennsylvania State University
kk-b@psu.edu

faculty profile | Visual Culture & Gender

Outreach Coordinator

Preservice Liaison

Amber Ward

Amber Ward
she/her

Visiting Assistant Professor
of Art Education
Florida State University
rayamberward@gmail.com

TBD

Research Coordinator

Web Coordinator

Hyunji Kwon
she/her

Assistant Professor of Art Education,
Women’s and Gender Studies Affiliate
University of South Carolina
kwon7@mailbox.sc.edu

Yenju Lin

she/her
pundai915@gmail.com

Scroll to top