CURRENT BOARD

*Term begins and ends at the conclusion of the NAEA Annual Conference.

President

Linda Hoeptner-Poling
lhoeptne@kent.edu

President Elect

Cynthia Bickley-Green
bickleygreenc@ecu.edu

Mary Stokrocki
mary.stokrocki@asu.edu

Past Presidents

Sheri Klein
Kleinsheri353@gmail.com

Jennifer Motter
Jennifer.motter@gmail.com

Conference Coordinators

Adetty Pérez de Miles
adetty.perezdemiles@unt.edu

Michelle Bae-Dimitriadis
baems@buffalostate.edu
suehbae@gmail.com

Membership

Pattie Chambers
pattiechambers@gmail.com

Treasurer

Carrie Nordlund
nordlund@kutztown.edu

Archivist

Julia Lindsey
lindseja@miamioh.edu

Delegate Assembly Representative

Ruth Starratt
starratt@bu.edu

Exhibition &  Catalog

Missy Higgins-Linder
mhigginslinder@gmail.com

Lobby Activism Coordinator

Karen Keifer-Boyd
kk-b@psu.edu

K12 LIASON

Maria Botello Mogas
mariaelenabotellomogas@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinators

Olga Ivashkevich
olga@sc.edu

Courtney Wolfgang
Cnwolfgang@vcu.edu

Professional Development

Marissa McClure Sweeny
marissa.mcclure@gmail.com

Research Coordinators

Lisa Kay
Lisakay12803@gmail.com

Amber Ward
rayamber@sbcglobal.net

Web Coordinator

Christine Liao
cllyliao@gmail.com