CURRENT BOARD

*Term begins and ends at the conclusion of the NAEA Annual Conference.

President

Cynthia Bickley-Green
bickleygreenc@ecu.edu

Mary Stokrocki
mary.stokrocki@asu.edu

President Elect

TBA

Past President

Linda Hoeptner-Poling
lhoeptne@kent.edu

Conference Coordinators

TBA

Membership

Rebecca Turk
turk.234@osu.edu

Treasurer

Carrie Nordlund
nordlund@kutztown.edu

Delegate Assembly Representative

Ruth Starratt
starratt@bu.edu

Exhibition Coordinator

Borim Song
Songb@ecu.edu

Lobby Activism Coordinator

Karen Keifer-Boyd
kk-b@psu.edu

K12 Liaison

Jennifer Motter 
jennifer.motter@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinator

Amber Ward
rayamberward@gmail.com

Professional Development

Marissa McClure Sweeny
marissa.mcclure@gmail.com

Research Coordinators

Adetty Pérez de Miles
Adetty.PerezdeMiles@unt.edu

Hyunji Kwon
kwon7@mailbox.sc.edu

Web Coordinator

Christine Liao
cllyliao@gmail.com